The Quiett – Q Train 2 [Album Review]


At the end of April, The Quiett released Q Train 2, the follow-up to his 2006 album Q Train which received the award for Best Hip Hop Album of the year. The Quiett is currently on Show Me The Money 5 on the Illionaire producer team with Dok2.

I highly recommend listening to both albums. Here are my favorites from Q Train 2:

  • Track 1 – Slam Dunk
  • Track 2 – Beat King
  • Track 5 – Night Flight
  • Track 8 – Beachside
  • Track 9 – Good Saturday (feat. Changmo & Chamane)
  • Track 11 – Ride to Atlantis
  • Track 12 – Martial Beat Arts 2
  • Track 15 – Very Special

There is a really dope music video for ‘Night Flight’ that you can watch below! What are your favorite tracks from the album?

One thought on “The Quiett – Q Train 2 [Album Review]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s