Throwback Thursday – Daybreak (데이브레이크) ‘Mellow’

Two weeks ago, K-indie band Daybreak, with Happy Robot Records, released a new song ‘Mellow’.

Daybreak is made up of: 이원석 (Lee Won Suk) / Vocal – 김선일 (Kim Sun Il) / Bass – 김장원 (Kim Jang Won)/ Keyboard – 정유종 (Jung Yu Jong) / Guitar – Additional Musician 홍준 (Hong Jun) / Drums

Check out the music videos for ‘Mellow’ and my favorite song by them released last year, ‘Beautiful People’, below!



Follow Daybreak on social media: Facebook InstagramTwitter

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s